Home ... The Council ... CCC ... Non-HB Councillors
Full contact details...

Non-HB Councillors

Full contact details…

John Anderson
Con: North Nailbourne:
Aunt Betsy’s Cottage
7 Dering Road
Bridge
CANTERBURY
CT4 5NA
01227 830 260
john.anderson@canterbury.gov.uk

Tony Austin
Con: Sturry North:
The Purlins
Black Robin Lane
Kingston
CANTERBURY
CT4 6HR
01227 830 131
tony.austin@canterbury.gov.uk

Michael Berridge
LibDem: St Stephens:
3 Birch Road
CANTERBURY
CT1 3BS
01227 470 027
michael.berridge@canterbury.gov.uk

Jo Calvert-Mindell
LibDem: St Stephens:
29 Longmeadow Way
CANTERBURY
CT2 7DG
0779 265 6225
jo.calvertmindell@canterbury.gov.uk

Paul Carnell
Con: Gorrell:
Flat 5
18 Tankerton Road
WHITSTABLE
CT5 2AB
01227 770 498
paul.carnell@canterbury.gov.uk

Harry Cragg
Lord Mayor
Con: St Stephens:
60 St Stephens Hill
CANTERBURY
CT2 7AR
01227 760 869
harry.cragg@canterbury.gov.uk

Michael Dixey
LibDem: Harbledown:
Linden House
Linden Grove
CANTERBURY
CT2 8AB
01227 456 626
michael.dixey@canterbury.gov.uk

Rosemary Doyle
Con: Chartham and Stone Street:
16 Richdore Road
Waltham
CANTERBURY
CT4 5SJ
01227 700 296
rosemary.doyle@canterbury.gov.uk

Stephen Dye
LibDem: Westgate:
24 St Lawrence Court
St Lawrence Road
CANTERBURY
CT1 3EY
stephen.dye@canterbury.gov.uk

Nick Eden-Green
LibDem: Wincheap:
16 Dane John
CANTERBURY
CT1 2QU
01227 470 416
nick.edengreen@canterbury.gov.uk

Darren Ellis
Con: Northgate:
68 Field Avenue
CANTERBURY
CT1 1TR
01227 463 501
darren.ellis@canterbury.gov.uk

Martin Fisher
Con: Tankerton:
15 Queens Road
WHITSTABLE
CT5 2JE
01227 266 021
martin.fisher@canterbury.gov.uk

James Flanagan
LibDem: Westgate:
11 Fitzroy Road
WHITSTABLE
CT5 2LG
01227 750 146
james.flanagan@canterbury.gov.uk

John Gilbey
Leader of the Council
Con: Blean Forest:
Brambley Hedge
Black Robin Lane
Kingston
CANTERBURY
CT4 6HR
01227 830 138
john.gilbey@canterbury.gov.uk

Jeanne Harrison
Con: Tankerton:
4 Tower Hill
WHITSTABLE
CT5 2BW
01227 273 570
jeanne.harrison@canterbury.gov.uk

Jean Law
Con: Seasalter:
29 Alexandra Road
WHITSTABLE
CT5 4LR
01227 265 021
jean.law@canterbury.gov.uk

Ida Linfield
LibDem: Westgate:
93 The Street
Boughton-under-Blean
FAVERSHAM
ME13 9BG
01227 750 146
ida.linfield@canterbury.gov.uk

Charlotte MacCaul
LibDem: Wincheap:
66 Strangers Lane
CANTERBURY
CT1 3XG
01227 764 714
charlotte.maccaul@canterbury.gov.uk

Hazel McCabe MBE
Con: Blean Forest:
Little Well Farm
Fleets Lane
Tyler Hill
CANTERBURY
CT2 9NA
01227 471 352
hazel.mccabe@canterbury.gov.uk

Carolyn Parry
Con: Marshside:
Walnut Tree Farm
Highstead
Chislet
CANTERBURY
CT3 4LX
01227 860 600
carolyn.parry@canterbury.gov.uk

Adam Parsons
LibDem: Barton:
c/o Lib Dem Office
Canterbury City Council
Military Road
CANTERBURY
CT1 1YW
adam.parsons@canterbury.gov.uk

Mike Patterson
Con: Chartham and Stone Street:
Ashfield Farm
Waddenhall
Petham
CANTERBURY
CT4 5PX
01227 700 624
mike.patterson@canterbury.gov.uk

Alex Perkins
LibDem: Wincheap:
21 Cambridge Road
CANTERBURY
CT1 3QG
alex.perkins@canterbury.gov.uk

Jackie Perkins
Con: Gorrell:
41 Douglas Avenue
WHITSTABLE
CT5 1RW
01227 263 790
jackie.perkins@canterbury.gov.uk

Sally Pickersgill
Con: Northgate:
39 Abbey Gardens
CANTERBURY
CT2 7EU
01227 459 227
sally.pickersgill@canterbury.gov.uk

Jennifer Samper
Con: Chestfield and Swalecliffe:
Smeeds Farm
Church Street
WHITSTABLE
CT5 1PJ
01227 272 666
jenny.samper@canterbury.gov.uk

Julia Seath
Lab: Harbour:
Brockway
Clifton Road
WHITSTABLE
CT5 1DQ
01227 273 467
julia.seath@canterbury.gov.uk

Mike Sharp
Con: Seasalter:
84 Borstal Hill
WHITSTABLE
CT5 4NZ
01227 770 538
mike.sharp@canterbury.gov.uk

Brian Staley
LibDem: Little Stour:
Littlebourne Nurseries
Littlebourne
CANTERBURY
CT3 1UP
01227 721 315
brian.staley@canterbury.gov.uk

Michael Steed
LibDem: Barton:
Nethersole House
36 Dover Street
Canterbury
CT1 3HQ
01227 479166
michael.steed@canterbury.gov.uk

Heather Taylor
Con: Sturry North:
18 McCarthy Avenue
Sturry
CANTERBURY
CT2 0PE
01227 710 134
heather.taylor@canterbury.gov.uk

Ian Thomas
Con: Chestfield and Swalecliffe:
37 Elmwood Close
Swalecliffe
WHITSTABLE
CT5 2QR
01227 793 057
ian.thomas@canterbury.gov.uk

Pat Todd
Con: Chestfield and Swalecliffe:
60 Sherwood Drive
WHITSTABLE
CT5 4PH
01227 276 396
pat.todd@canterbury.gov.uk

Paula Vickers
LibDem: Barton:
c/o Liberal Democrat Office
Military Road
CANTERBURY
CT1 1YW
01227 455 147
Paula.vickers@canterbury.gov.uk

Martin Vye
LibDem: Barham Downs:
The Dacha
Patrixbourne Road
Bridge
CANTERBURY
CT4 5BL
01227 831 820
martin.vye@kent.gov.uk

Cyril Windsor
Con: Seasalter:
9 Martindown Road
WHITSTABLE
CT5 4PX
01227 272 369
cyril.windsor@canterbury.gov.uk

John Wratten
Lab: Harbour:
14 Cornwallis Circle
WHITSTABLE
CT5 1DU
01227 261 109
john.wratten@canterbury.gov.uk

Roger Gale MP
North Thanet Conservative Association
215a Canterbury Road
Birchington
Kent
CT7 9AH
House of Commons Phone: 020 7219 4087
House of Commons Fax: 020 7219 6828
Constituency Phone: 01843 848588
Constituency Fax: 01843 844856
Parliament email: galerj@parliament.uk
Website: www.rogergale.com

 



Check Also

Making the decisions that affect YOUR lives – have your say

BIG CHOICES NEED TO BE MADE ABOUT THE FUTURE, …BUT IS CANTERBURY CITY COUNCIL MAKING …