Home ... The Council ... CCC ... Councillors ... Herne Bay Museum – about the Friends

Herne Bay Museum – about the Friends

  • Chair: Jenny Cross
  • Secretary: David Cross
  • Membership Secretary: Phil Rose
  • Acting Treasurer: Andrew Cook
  • Committee: Jan Cook, Dick Eburne, John Fishpool, Jason Hollingsworth, Sylvia McKean, Mandy Troughton.

You can contact us by email with your questions and comments about Membership, or the Newsletter, or anything else at:


You can also contact us by post.

Any and all Membership matters:
FoHBM, 56 Beacon Hill, Herne Bay, CT6 6JN

Any and all Newsletter matters, and everything else:
FoHBM, 1 Mickleburgh Hill, Herne Bay, CT6 6AA


Check Also

Canterbury’s Pilgrims Hospice to close

“Hospice closure means we can care for more patients” A hospice boss says closing a …