Home ... The Council ... CCC ... HB Councillors, by Ward

Full contact details...

If you're not sure which Ward you're in, visit: www.canterbury.gov.uk/whatward.php Read More

HB Councillors, by Ward

Full contact details…

If you’re not sure which Ward you’re in, visit: www.canterbury.gov.uk/whatward.php Read More


Reculver

Gabrielle Davis (Conservative)

21 Sea View Road
HERNE BAY
CT6 6JB
01227 367 426
gabrielle.davis@canterbury.gov.uk

Gillian Reuby (Conservative)

Northernlights
King Edward Avenue
HERNE BAY
CT6 6EA
01227 366 081
gillian.reuby@canterbury.gov.uk

Ann Taylor (Conservative)

33 West Hill Road
HERNE BAY
CT6 8HG
01227 367 852
ann.taylor@canterbury.gov.uk


Heron

Robert Bright (Liberal Democrat)

63 William Street
HERNE BAY
CT6 5NR
01227 366 550
robert.bright@canterbury.gov.uk

Ron Flaherty (Liberal Democrat)

Dillon House
35 Central Parade
HERNE BAY
CT6 5HX
01227 365 757
ron.flaherty@canterbury.gov.uk

Ken Hando (Liberal Democrat)

3 The Paddocks
Beltinge
HERNE BAY
CT6 6QX
01227 363 334
ken.hando@canterbury.gov.uk


Greenhill and Eddington

Margaret Flaherty (Liberal Democrat)

35 Central Parade
HERNE BAY
CT6 5HX
01227 365 757
margaret.flaherty@canterbury.gov.uk

Roger Matthews (Independent)

Flat 1
42 Beltinge Road
HERNE BAY
CT6 6BU
01227 366 950
roger.matthews@canterbury.gov.uk


Herne and Broomfield

Evelyn Bissett (Conservative)

45 Mill View Road
HERNE BAY
CT6 7JF
01227 363 693
evelyn.bissett@canterbury.gov.uk

Sharron Sonnex (Conservative)

6 Rye Walk
HERNE BAY
CT6 7XD
01227 369 994
sharron.sonnex@canterbury.gov.uk

Peter Vickery-Jones (Conservative)

71 Grand Drive
HERNE BAY
CT6 8JS
07931 314 111
peter.vickeryjones@canterbury.gov.uk


West Bay

Peter Lee (Conservative)

12 Sunningdale Walk
HERNE BAY
CT6 7TR
07831 582 473
peter.lee@canterbury.gov.uk

Vince McMahan (Conservative)

68 Cornwall Road
HERNE BAY
CT6 7SX
01227 742 606
vincent.mcmahan@canterbury.gov.uk

Check Also

Making the decisions that affect YOUR lives – have your say

BIG CHOICES NEED TO BE MADE ABOUT THE FUTURE, …BUT IS CANTERBURY CITY COUNCIL MAKING …